2022 Gigs

Dan performs frequently in the San Francisco Bay Area in his two bands: Outer Half, an Indie pop rock band and Slide Dogs, a blues and Americana band. Outer Half is . Both bands play many of Dan’s songs. You can hear those songs on Spotify, CD Baby, I Tunes and all other major streaming platforms, plus on the Outer Half website and the Slide Dogs website.

Video of Dan’s song All Dressed Up and Nowhere to Go, title track from Outer Half’s 2nd album

UPCOMING GIGS 2022 (UPDATED ON APRIL 27, 2022)

Slide Dogs

WHEN: Thurs 04-28-22, 8-11 PM

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062

WHEN: Fri 05-27-22, 5:30 to 8 PM

WHERE: Cafe Zoe, 1929 Menalto Ave., Menlo Park CA 94062

WHEN: Thurs 06-23-22, 5 to 7:30 PM

WHERE: Alice’s Restaurant, 17288 Skyline Blvd., Woodside CA 94062

WHEN: Thurs Aug 4, 8 to 11

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062

WHEN: Thurs Sept 29, 8 to 11

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062

WHEN: Thurs Oct 16, 4 to 7

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062

Outer Half

WHEN: Fri 05-13-22, 6 to 8 PM

WHERE: Freewheelin Brewery, 3736 Florence St, Redwood City CA

WHEN: Sun 05-15-22, 4 to 7 PM

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062

WHEN: Mon May 30, 11:30 AM – Noon

WHERE: Hillsborough Memorial Day Carnival & Music Festival.

Address: The North School lawn, 2600 Ralston Ave. Hillsborough, CA

WHEN: Wed 06-08-22,  

WHERE: San Mateo County Fair, 5:30 to 6:30

WHEN: Friday Aug 12, 8:30 to 12

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062

WHEN: Friday Sept 9, 8:30 to 12

WHERE: Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd., Woodside CA 94062